Beware of these love killers!


Success Inspirers World

Someone has told me there are more than twenty “love killers”. I have tried to come out with them but I ended with only nine:
1. lies.
2. cheating.
3.Infidelity.
4. Not listening to your spouse.
5. Irresponsibility.
6. stinginess.
7. Blaming.
8. Exchange of words.
9. Fights.
Do you know more? Please help me complete this list. I want to know these love killers because I want to guard against them. I do not want my love to be killed.
By the way which are the most dangerous on this list? Which kill love fastest? Kindly give me your help on this.
Thanks for your kindness.

View original post

Please share your valuable thoughts

