Friday Best Friend, Feasting, and Fun Shopping


Toni Andrukaitis

“I like it when my mother smiles. And I especially like it when I make her smile.”
Adriana Trigiani
********
The nice thing about Mom ‘s visit is I get to spend time with my best friend. I have quite a few best friends, but Mom has always been my A number one best friend.

This morning we had breakfast together, we went shopping in the afternoon, then stopped for an early dinner. Such a special time.


We stopped for burgers and fries at Steak ‘n Shake.


Ya gotta have a shake if you go to Steak ‘n Shake. It’s the law!


Our shopping trip was successful. Cute jackets to wear to church on Sunday. We look like sisters or twins or somethin’. Right?


First friend, best friend!

View original post

Please share your valuable thoughts

